Glowskin Hyaluronic Sheet Mask

Regular price 65,00€
72,22€/100 ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 667 items in stock!


The Smart Aging Effect

The Glowskin Hyaluronic Sheet Mask combines the moisturising effect of hyaluronic acid with the gentle and soothing features of aloe vera and apricot extract. What makes the fleece masks so special is that Dr. Stefan Duve has combined four different hyaluronic acids: short-chain, medium-chain, long-chain and cross-linked. They penetrate quickly, supply moisture, bind it and protect the skin from moisture loss. Vegetable glycerin stimulates the skin's natural defenses to protect it from irritation and external factors such as cold, air pollution as well as UV rays. Glycerin also plays an important role in skin regeneration. Ginseng extract, which is highly valued in cosmetics, smoothes the skin and stimulates the metabolism. The active ingredient formula also contains bisabolol and panthenol (provitamin B5), which are known for their anti-inflammatory qualities. The result: intensely moisturised, plump and radiant skin that feels wonderfully soft and supple.

How to use

Apply the unfolded mask 1 time per week to a cleansed, dry face, positioning the openings for the eye and mouth area accordingly. Press gently and leave on for 10 to 15 minutes. Then remove the mask and gently massage any active ingredient residue into the skin. Finally, dab the face with a damp cloth.

A tip from Dr. Stefan Duve

"Sheet Masks are ideal for preparing for an event at which you want to look particularly fresh and beautiful. Simply put them on just beforehand and take care not to affect your hairstyle."

Get ready for results

Dr. Stefan Duve's decades of expertise as a dermatologist and anti-aging specialist make it possible to select, dose and combine ingredients in such a way that you achieve optimal results with the application of the products. True to his motto: Get ready for results!

What our customers say

★★★★★

I became familiar with Dr. Duve and his products more than a decade ago. What I noticed is that he has never been happy with the status quo. Dedicated to his beauty mission and a leader in his field, he is always pushing the boundaries of technology and innovation in skin and body care. He is giving everyone the option of unlocking a more naturally beautiful side of themselves.

Erica Adams
Designer
★★★★★

Retinew Serum

Retinol is an unbeatable ingredient for me. Unfortunately, despite a slow introduction, my skin has often reacted irritably. Since I discovered the "Retinew Serum" by Dr. Duve with the herbal Retinol for me, my skin appearance is much smoother, fresher and without any redness. (Apply in the evening and be amazed in the morning). For me the perfect alternative!

Yvonne Beeg
Journalist

Recently viewed

Glowskin Hyaluronic Sheet Mask

Normaler Preis 65,00€
72,22€/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

722 auf Lager


Der Smart-Aging-Effekt

Die Glowskin Hyaluronic Sheet Mask kombiniert die feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung der Hyaluronsäure mit den sanften und beruhigenden Eigenschaften des Aloe-Vera- und Aprikosen-Extraktes. Das Besondere an den Vliesmasken ist, dass Dr. Stefan Duve vier verschiedene Hyaluronsäuren kombiniert hat, nämlich kurz-, mittel-, langkettige und vernetzte. Sie dringen schnell ein, führen Feuchtigkeit zu, binden sie und bewahren die Haut so vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust. Pflanzliches Glycerin stimuliert die natürlichen Abwehrkräfte der Haut, um diese vor Reizungen und äußeren Faktoren wie Kälte, Luftverschmutzung sowie UV-Strahlen zu schützen. Glycerin spielt zudem eine wichtige Rolle im Prozess der Hautregenerierung. Der in der Kosmetik sehr geschätzte Ginseng-Extrakt glättet die Haut und regt den Stoffwechsel an. Die Wirkstoffformel enthält zudem Bisabolol und Panthenol (Provitamin B5), die für ihre entzündungshemmenden Eigenschaften bekannt sind. Das Ergebnis: eine intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit versorgte, pralle und strahlende Haut, die sich wunderbar weich und geschmeidig anfühlt.

Die Anwendung

Die auseinandergefaltete Maske 1 Mal wöchentlich auf das gereinigte, trockene Gesicht legen, die Öffnungen für Augen- und Mundpartie dabei entsprechend platzieren. Leicht andrücken und 10 bis 15 Minuten einwirken lassen. Anschließend die Maske entfernen und eventuelle Wirkstoffrückstände sanft in die Haut massieren. Abschließend das Gesicht mit einem feuchten Tuch abtupfen.

Ein Tipp von Dr. Stefan Duve

„Die Sheet Masks sind auch ideal zur Vorbereitung auf ein Event, bei dem man ganz besonders frisch und gut aussehen möchte. Einfach kurz vorher auflegen und dabei darauf achten, dass die Frisur nicht in Mitleidenschaft gezogen wird.“

Get ready for results

Dr. Stefan Duves jahrzehntelange Expertise als Dermatologe und Anti-Aging-Spezialist ermöglicht es, Inhaltsstoffe so zu wählen, zu dosieren und zu kombinieren, dass Sie mit der Anwendung der Produkte optimale Ergebnisse erzielen Ganz nach seinem Motto: Get ready for results!

Das sagen unsere Kunden

★★★★★

I became familiar with Dr. Duve and his products more than a decade ago. What I noticed is that he has never been happy with the status quo. Dedicated to his beauty mission and a leader in his field, he is always pushing the boundaries of technology and innovation in skin-  and body care. He is giving everyone the option of unlocking a more naturally beautiful side of themselves.

Erica Adams
Designerin
★★★★★

Retinew Serum

Retinol ist für mich ein unschlagbarer Wirkstoff.  Leider hat meine Haut trotz langsamen Heranführens oft gereizt reagiert. Seit ich das „Retinew Serum" von Dr. Duve mit dem pflanzlichen Retinol für mich entdeckt habe, ist mein Hautbild viel glatter, frischer und das ohne jeglicher Rötung. (Abends auftragen und morgens staunen). Für mich die perfekte Alternative!

Yvonne Beeg
Journalistin

Zuletzt Angesehen