Body & Décolleté Experts

Body & Décolleté Experts

Regular price 138,00€ Sale price 110,00€ Save 28,00€
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 21 items in stock!

Details

Dieses Body-Power-Duo sorgt für eine optimale Pflege des Körpers. Für den besonders empfindlichen Hals- und Dekolleté-Bereich hat Dr. Stefan Duve die neue Phytoceutix Neck & Décolleté Cream entwickelt, die mit einem effektiven Wirkstoffcocktail pflegt und vor vorzeitiger Alterung schützt. Mit der Body Contour Firming Cream wirkt die Silhouette modelliert und gestrafft. Dr. Duve ist Spezialist für Bodyshaping und hat für diese Körpercreme hochwirksame Inhaltsstoffe kombiniert. Verwöhnen Sie sich mit diesen beiden Pflegeprodukten bei Ihrer Körper-Pflegeroutine!

Get ready for results

Dr. Stefan Duve's decades of expertise as a dermatologist and anti-aging specialist make it possible to select, dose and combine ingredients in such a way that you achieve optimal results with the application of the products. True to his motto: Get ready for results!

What our customers say

★★★★★

I became familiar with Dr. Duve and his products more than a decade ago. What I noticed is that he has never been happy with the status quo. Dedicated to his beauty mission and a leader in his field, he is always pushing the boundaries of technology and innovation in skin and body care. He is giving everyone the option of unlocking a more naturally beautiful side of themselves.

Erica Adams
Designer
★★★★★

Retinew Serum

Retinol is an unbeatable ingredient for me. Unfortunately, despite a slow introduction, my skin has often reacted irritably. Since I discovered the "Retinew Serum" by Dr. Duve with the herbal Retinol for me, my skin appearance is much smoother, fresher and without any redness. (Apply in the evening and be amazed in the morning). For me the perfect alternative!

Yvonne Beeg
Journalist

Recently viewed

Body & Décolleté Experts

Body & Décolleté Experts

Normaler Preis 138,00€ Sonderpreis 110,00€ Sparen 28,00€
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

21 auf Lager

Details

Dieses Body-Power-Duo sorgt für eine optimale Pflege des Körpers. Für den besonders empfindlichen Hals- und Dekolleté-Bereich hat Dr. Stefan Duve die neue Phytoceutix Neck & Décolleté Cream entwickelt, die mit einem effektiven Wirkstoffcocktail pflegt und vor vorzeitiger Alterung schützt. Mit der Body Contour Firming Cream wirkt die Silhouette modelliert und gestrafft. Dr. Duve ist Spezialist für Bodyshaping und hat für diese Körpercreme hochwirksame Inhaltsstoffe kombiniert. Verwöhnen Sie sich mit diesen beiden Pflegeprodukten bei Ihrer Körper-Pflegeroutine!

Get ready for results

Dr. Stefan Duves jahrzehntelange Expertise als Dermatologe und Anti-Aging-Spezialist ermöglicht es, Inhaltsstoffe so zu wählen, zu dosieren und zu kombinieren, dass Sie mit der Anwendung der Produkte optimale Ergebnisse erzielen Ganz nach seinem Motto: Get ready for results!

Das sagen unsere Kunden

★★★★★

I became familiar with Dr. Duve and his products more than a decade ago. What I noticed is that he has never been happy with the status quo. Dedicated to his beauty mission and a leader in his field, he is always pushing the boundaries of technology and innovation in skin-  and body care. He is giving everyone the option of unlocking a more naturally beautiful side of themselves.

Erica Adams
Designerin
★★★★★

Retinew Serum

Retinol ist für mich ein unschlagbarer Wirkstoff.  Leider hat meine Haut trotz langsamen Heranführens oft gereizt reagiert. Seit ich das „Retinew Serum" von Dr. Duve mit dem pflanzlichen Retinol für mich entdeckt habe, ist mein Hautbild viel glatter, frischer und das ohne jeglicher Rötung. (Abends auftragen und morgens staunen). Für mich die perfekte Alternative!

Yvonne Beeg
Journalistin

Zuletzt Angesehen