About Doctor Duve medical skin care

Get ready for results!

It was the experiences from his daily work with patients that inspired the renowned Munich dermatologist Dr. Stefan Duve to create his medical skin care line. In 2009, after months of development, he introduced the first Doctor Duve medical skin care products. Doctor Duve Babies & Kids followed a year later, the first Doctor Brand created specifically for the sensitive skin of our little ones.

His decades of expertise as a dermatologist and anti-aging specialist enable Dr. Duve to select, dose and combine ingredients to achieve optimal results - true to his motto: Get ready for results!

He relies on a symbiosis of potent natural active ingredients and modern anti-aging cell research. Studies by skin and university clinics have shown that there are only a few ingredients in cosmetics that have a significant effect on the skin. Those that have proven anti-aging effects include hyaluronic acid, retinol, growth factors (also known as growth factors), and antioxidants such as vitamin C and vitamin E. They are all included in Doctor Duve medical skin care.

Whether it's to provide lasting moisture to dry skin, soothe irritated skin, or protect sensitive skin from harmful environmental factors: Doctor Duve medical skin care offers suitable products for every skin type and every wish. One focus is on anti-aging and regeneration of mature skin, both areas in which Doctor Duve's dermatological practice specializes. Doctor Duve medical skin care also includes products for thorough but gentle facial cleansing - for Dr. Duve the basis of efficient skin care, a nourishing sun cream that protects the skin and prevents premature aging, and supplements that supply the skin, hair and nails with nutrients.

All products of the Doctor Duve medical skin care and the Doctor Duve Babies & Kids line are developed by Dr. Stefan Duve in cooperation with renowned specialist laboratories, tested for their efficacy and tolerability and manufactured exclusively in Germany and Switzerland.

English

Neu: Keine Versandkosten innerhalb Deutschlands!

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Über Doctor Duve medical skin care

Get ready for results!

 

 

Es waren die Erfahrungen aus seiner täglichen Arbeit mit Patienten, die den renommierten Münchner Dermatologen Dr. Stefan Duve zu seiner medizinischen Hautpflegelinie inspirierten. 2009 stellte er die ersten Produkte von Doctor Duve medical skin care vor. Ein Jahr später folgte Doctor Duve Babies & Kids, die erste Doctor Brand, die speziell für die empfindliche Haut unserer Kleinsten kreiert wurde.

Seine jahrzehntelange Expertise als Hautarzt und Anti-Aging-Spezialist ermöglicht es Dr. Duve, Inhaltsstoffe so zu wählen, zu dosieren und zu kombinieren, dass sie optimale Ergebnisse erzielen – ganz nach seinem Motto: Get ready for results!

Er vertraut dabei auf eine Symbiose aus potenten Wirkstoffen der Natur und moderner Anti-Aging-Zellforschung. Studien von Haut- und Universitätskliniken belegen nämlich, dass es in der Kosmetik nur wenige Inhaltsstoffe gibt, die deutliche Effekte an der Haut zeigen. Zu denen, die eine nachweisbare Anti-Aging-Wirkung haben, zählen Hyaluronsäure, Retinol, Wachstumsfaktoren (auch bekannt als Growth Factors) und Antioxidantien wie Vitamin C und Vitamin E. Sie alle sind in variierenden Konzentrationen und Mixturen in Doctor Duve medical skin care enthalten.

Ob es darum geht, trockene Haut nachhaltig mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen, gereizte zu beruhigen oder empfindliche vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen zu schützen: Doctor Duve medical skin care bietet für jeden Hauttyp und jeden Wunsch passende Produkte. Ein Schwerpunkt liegt auf Anti Aging und Regeneration reifer Haut, beides Bereiche, auf die auch die dermatologische Praxis von Dr. Duve spezialisiert ist. Zu Doctor Duve medical skin care gehören außerdem Produkte für eine gründliche, aber sanfte Gesichtsreinigung – für Dr. Duve die Basis und die Voraussetzung einer effizienten Hautpflege –, eine pflegende Sonnencreme, die die Haut schützt und vorzeitige Alterung vermeidet, sowie Supplements, die Haut, Haare und Nägel mit Nährstoffen versorgen.

Alle Produkte der Doctor Duve medical skin care und der Doctor Duve Babies & Kids-Linie werden von Dr. Stefan Duve in Zusammenarbeit mit renommierten Fachlaboratorien entwickelt, auf ihre Wirksamkeit und Verträglichkeit getestet und ausschließlich in Deutschland und der Schweiz hergestellt. 

Deutsch