GLOWSKIN BRIGHTENING SHEET MASK

Brightening sheet mask for ageing and pigment spots

Korean Skin Perfection

The innovative GLOWSKIN BRIGHTENING SHEET MASK brightens the skin and gives it a fresh glow thanks to the innovative skin brightening complex. It is saturated with a unique formula of active ingredients consisting of various peptides, glucosides and niacinamides. These prevent the skin from producing melanin, reduce any existing ageing and pigment spots and ensure an even complexion. When used daily, clear results are visible after just four weeks! The mask is also ideal to treat the skin after laser treatments and peels.

Place the mask on the cleansed face. Leave it on the face for at least 30 minutes. Remove the sheet mask carefully and tap any remaining serum into the skin using your fingers. Use every day for a long-lasting effect.

 

Important information

For external use only. Do not swallow. Seek medical advice if accidently swallowed. Avoid contact with the eyes. In case of contact, rinse the eyes thoroughly with water. Stop using the product if persistent irritation occurs and consult a doctor. Do not use directly on wounds or open cuts. Keep out of the reach of children. Store at room temperature (below 25 °C).

water (aqua), glycerin, methyl gluceth-20, betaine, niacinamide, polyacrylate-13, caprylyl glycol, 1,2-hex anediol, dimethicone, ginkgo biloba leaf extract, camellia sinensis leaf extract, piper longum fruit extract, glycyrrhiza glabra (licorice) root extract, morus alba bark extract, allantoin, polyisobutene, panthenol, aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder, hydroxyethylcellulose, ascorbyl glucoside, glyceryl acrylate/acrylic acid copolymer, sodium hyaluronate, propylene glycol, pvm/ma copolymer, dipotassium glycyrrhizate, sodium benzoate, xanthan gum, fragrance (parfum), polysorbate 20, glycine soja (soybean) oil, disodium edta, potassium hydroxide, hydrogenated lecithin, valprooyl oligopeptide-33, feruloyl oligopeptide-33, octapeptide-11, nonapeptide-18

5piece,  € 69,00
All prices including taxes plus freight/packaging , delivery time 2-3 days
Quantity

GLOWSKIN BRIGHTENING SHEET MASK

Aufhellende Tuchmaske gegen Alters- und Pigmentflecken

Korean Skin Perfection

Die innovative GLOWSKIN BRIGHTENING SHEET MASK wirkt dank des innovativen Skin Brightening Complex aufhellend und schenkt der Haut frische Strahlkraft. Sie ist mit einer einzigartigen Wirkstoffformel aus verschiedenen Peptiden, Glucosiden und Nicociamiden getränkt. Diese hemmen die Melaninproduktion der Haut, minimieren vorhandene Alters- und Pigmentflecken und sorgen für einen ebenmäßigen Teint. Bei täglicher Anwendung sind deutliche Ergebnisse bereits nach vier Wochen sichtbar! Die Maske eignet sich auch bestens zur Nachbehandlung nach dem Lasern und nach Peelingbehandlungen.

Legen Sie die Maske auf die gereinigte Gesichtshaut auf. Lassen Sie die Maske mindestens 30 Minuten lang auf dem Gesicht. Nehmen Sie die Tuchmaske vorsichtig ab und klopfen Sie das verbleibende Serum mit den Fingern in die Haut ein. Für einen langfristigen Effekt täglich verwenden.


Wichtiger Hinweis

Nur zur äußeren Anwendung. Darf nicht verschluckt werden. Bei versehentlichem Verschlucken einen Arzt aufsuchen. Kontakt mit den Augen vermeiden. Bei Kontakt die Augen gründlich mit Wasser ausspülen. Verwenden Sie beim Auftreten einer anhaltenden Reizung das Produkt nicht länger und wenden Sie sich an einen Arzt. Nicht direkt auf Wunden oder offene Schnitte auflegen. Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren. Bei Raumtemperatur lagern (unter 25 °C).

water (aqua), glycerin, methyl gluceth-20, betaine, niacinamide, polyacrylate-13, caprylyl glycol, 1,2-hex anediol, dimethicone, ginkgo biloba leaf extract, camellia sinensis leaf extract, piper longum fruit extract, glycyrrhiza glabra (licorice) root extract, morus alba bark extract, allantoin, polyisobutene, panthenol, aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder, hydroxyethylcellulose, ascorbyl glucoside, glyceryl acrylate/acrylic acid copolymer, sodium hyaluronate, propylene glycol, pvm/ma copolymer, dipotassium glycyrrhizate, sodium benzoate, xanthan gum, fragrance (parfum), polysorbate 20, glycine soja (soybean) oil, disodium edta, potassium hydroxide, hydrogenated lecithin, valprooyl oligopeptide-33, feruloyl oligopeptide-33, octapeptide-11, nonapeptide-18

5Stück,  € 69,00
Inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten , Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage
Menge