BOOSTING FACE CREAM

Our bestseller: Smoothing, plumping face cream for day and night

With Growth Factors & Hyaluronic Acid

Our bestseller for visibly more youthful, fresher and tighter skin. The 24h intensive moisturizer regenerates mature, demanding and sensitive skin, with hyaluronic acid amongst other things. Thanks to the unique combination with growth factors, the collagen production is activated, the connective tissue firmed, and wrinkles are filled in, which is why the complexion looks smoother and more even. Neurocosmetic active ingredient extracts soothe skin irritations, and strengthen the skin against external influences. The complexion gains new tonicity and volume. 


Apply morning and evening after thorough facial cleansing, and gently rub into the skin. 


Skincare tip from Dr. Stefan Duve

Don’t overtreat your skin! Only use cosmetics suitable for your skin type, and in moderation. Fat and moisture must be in balance in the skin care. In the case of demanding skin or changes in the skin, a consultation with a cosmetician or dermatologist would be sensible. 

water (aqua), glycerin, macadamia ternifolia seed oil, prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweetalmond) oil, dicaprylyl carbonate, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, cetearyl alcohol, hydrogenated vegetable glycerides, butylene glycol, potassium cetyl phosphate, tocopheryl acetate, phenoxyethanol, hydrogenated palm glycerides, panthenol, dimethicone, fragrance (parfum), sodium lactate, sodium pca, sodium hyaluronate, xanthan gum, ethylhexylglycerin, potassium sorbate, citric acid, disodium edta, petasites japonicus root extract, alcohol, caprylic/capric triglyceride, pantolactone, sodium benzoate, fructose, glycine, tetradecyl aminobutyroylvalylaminobutyric urea trifluoroacetate, ascorbyl palmitate, inositol, lactic acid, niacinamide, urea, palmitoyl tripeptide-5, magnesium chloride, ascorbic acid, dextran, tripeptide-1

50ml,  € 145,00
All prices including taxes plus freight/packaging , delivery time 2-3 days
Quantity

BOOSTING FACE CREAM

Unser Bestseller: glättende, aufpolsternde Gesichtscreme für Tag und Nacht

With Growth Factors & Hyaluronic Acid

Unser Bestseller für sichtbar jugendlichere, frischere und straffere Haut. Die 24-Stunden-Intensivpflege regeneriert reife, anspruchsvolle und empfindliche Haut unter anderem mit Hyaluronsäure. Durch die einmalige Kombination mit Growth Factors (Wachstumsfaktoren) wird die Kollagenproduktion aktiviert, das Bindegewebe gefestigt und Fältchen werden aufgefüllt, wodurch das Hautbild glatter und ebenmäßiger aussieht. Neurokosmetische Wirkstoffextrakte beruhigen Hautirritationen und stärken die Haut gegen äußere Einflüsse. Der Teint erhält neue Spannkraft und Volumen.


DEMNÄCHST WIEDER VERFÜGBAR

Morgens und abends nach der gründlichen Gesichtsreinigung auftragen und sanft in die Haut einarbeiten.

 

Pflegetipp von Dr. med. Stefan Duve

Überpflegen Sie Ihre Haut nicht! Verwenden Sie nur für den Hauttyp passende Kosmetik und diese in Maßen. Fett und Feuchtigkeit müssen in der Hautpflege ausgewogen sein. Bei anspruchsvoller Haut oder bei Veränderungen der Haut ist eine Beratung durch eine Kosmetikerin oder einen Dermatologen sinnvoll.

water (aqua), glycerin, macadamia ternifolia seed oil, prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweetalmond) oil, dicaprylyl carbonate, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, cetearyl alcohol, hydrogenated vegetable glycerides, butylene glycol, potassium cetyl phosphate, tocopheryl acetate, phenoxyethanol, hydrogenated palm glycerides, panthenol, dimethicone, fragrance (parfum), sodium lactate, sodium pca, sodium hyaluronate, xanthan gum, ethylhexylglycerin, potassium sorbate, citric acid, disodium edta, petasites japonicus root extract, alcohol, caprylic/capric triglyceride, pantolactone, sodium benzoate, fructose, glycine, tetradecyl aminobutyroylvalylaminobutyric urea trifluoroacetate, ascorbyl palmitate, inositol, lactic acid, niacinamide, urea, palmitoyl tripeptide-5, magnesium chloride, ascorbic acid, dextran, tripeptide-1