Tender loving skin care for your little one.

Doctor Duve

.
Natural ingredients. Paraben free*.
* Except Nourishing Sunscreen Emulsion.

 

Wind and weather, nappy rash barrier cream and sun protection with sun protection.

Centuries of knowledge in dermatological perfection.

As a known skin expert, Dr Stefan Duve regularly attends international conferences and exchanges thoughts there with dermatologists from all over the world. On these trips and during many discussions with colleagues, but also with mothers from all over the world, he has been able to acquire centuries of knowledge about children’s skin. He has analysed traditional active ingredients and formulas from South America, Asia and Arabian naturopathy for children in numerous tests and combined them with state-of-the-art Western dermatology in DOCTOR DUVE BABIES & KIDS.

Natural ingredients from all over the world.

DOCTOR DUVE BABIES & KIDS includes the most important care products that are needed by babies and children in everyday life: Wind and weather cream, nappy rash barrier cream and sun protection with sun protection factor 50. The unique DOCTOR DUVE calming complex of acacia honey, cupuaçu butter and cotton wool extract is put into effect in the high-quality care products. This protects the skin’s barrier as well as calming and regenerating red and irritated skin. His innovative combination of active ingredients ensures that babies and children can feel totally comfortable in their skin.

Innovative skin care made in Germany & Switzerland.

The Calming Nappy Rash Cream and the Highly Protective Wind & Weather Cream are produced in Germany, do not contain any parabens and are distinguished by their natural ingredients and largely doing without any synthetic colouring and preservatives. The moisturising Nourishing Sunscreen Emulsion offers an intelligent combination of active ingredients with state-of-the-art UVA and UVB sun filter complexes and is produced by us in Switzerland. The care range created with a great deal of love invites children and parents to tell stories and play. Parents can find innovative and high-quality skin care that they can totally trust in DOCTOR DUVE BABIES & KIDS. It gives gentle baby and children’s skin the perfect protection and care, making it more resistant from day to day.

CALMING NAPPY RASH CREAM

CALMING NAPPY RASH CREAM
Extremely mild, helps wounds heal and produces a natural moisture barrier.
Suitable skin care for mild
neuro-dermatitis.

PROTECTIVE WIND & WEATHER CREAM

PROTECTIVE WIND & WEATHER CREAM
Provides extra moisture and calms irritated skin.

NOURISHING SUNSCREEN EMULSION SPF 50

HOCH EFFEKTIVER
SONNENSCHUTZ LSF 50
Moisturising & gentle. For sensitive skin too.

GENTLE FOAMING HAIR & BODY SHAMPOO

Gentle cleansing that won’t sting your eyes

MOISTURIZING SKIN LOTION

Moisturizing lotion for silky smooth skin

Liebevoll beschützt ins Leben.

Doctor Duve

.
Natürliche Inhaltsstoffe. Parabenfrei*.
* Außer Pflegende Sonnenemulsion.

 

Wind- und Wettercreme, Wundschutzcreme und Sonnenschutz mit Lichtschutzfaktor 50.
Vom Dermatologen entwickelt mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen.

Jahrhundertealtes Wissen in dermatologischer Präzision.

Als gefragter Hautexperte nimmt Dr. med. Stefan Duve regelmäßig an internationalen Kongressen teil und tauscht sich dort mit Dermatologen aus aller Welt aus. Auf diesen Reisen und in vielen Gesprächen mit Kollegen, aber auch mit Müttern aus der ganzen Welt, konnte er jahrhundertealtes Wissen über Kinderhaut und -pflege sammeln. In zahlreichen Tests hat er traditionelle Wirkstoffe und Rezepturen aus der südamerikanischen, asiatischen und arabischen Kindernaturheilkunde untersucht und in DOCTOR DUVE BABIES & KIDS mit modernster westlicher Dermatologie vereint.

Natürliche Inhaltsstoffe aus der ganzen Welt.

DOCTOR DUVE BABIES & KIDS umfasst die wichtigsten Pflegeprodukte, die im Alltag von Babys und Kindern vonnöten sind: Wind- und Wettercreme, Wundschutzcreme und einen Sonnenschutz mit Lichtschutzfaktor 50. In den hochwertigen Pflegeprodukten kommt der einzigartige DOCTOR DUVE Calming Complex aus Akazien-Honig, Cupuaçu-Butter und Baumwollextrakt zur Wirkung. Dieser schützt die Hautbarriere, beruhigt und regeneriert gerötete und irritierte Haut. Seine innovative Wirkstoffkombination sorgt dafür, dass sich Babys und Kinder in ihrer Haut rundum wohl fühlen können.

Innovative Pflege made in Germany & Switzerland.

Die Wundschutzcreme sowie die Wind- und Wettercreme werden in Deutschland hergestellt, sind parabenfrei und zeichnen sich durch natürliche Inhaltsstoffe und einen weitgehenden Verzicht auf synthetische Farb- und Konservierungsstoffe aus. Die pflegende Sonnenemulsion bietet eine intelligente Wirkstoffkombination modernster UVA- und UVB-Sonnenfilterkomplexe und wird von uns in der Schweiz hergestellt. Die liebevoll gestaltete Pflegelinie lädt Kinder wie Eltern zum Geschichten erzählen und Spielen ein. In DOCTOR DUVE BABIES & KIDS finden Eltern eine innovative und hochwertige Pflege, der sie vollkommen vertrauen können. Sie schenkt zarter Baby- und Kinderhaut optimalen Schutz und Pflege und lässt sie so von Tag zu Tag widerstandsfähiger werden.

BERUHIGENDE
WUNDSCHUTZCREME

BERUHIGENDE
WUNDSCHUTZCREME
Besonders mild, wirkt wundheilungsfördernd und stellt eine natürliche Feuchtigkeitsbarriere her.

INTENSIV SCHÜTZENDE
WIND & WETTERCREME

INTENSIV SCHÜTZENDE
WIND & WETTERCREME
Sorgt für besondere Feuchtigkeit und beruhigt gereizte Haut.
Als Pflege
bei leichter
Neurodermitis
geeignet.

PFLEGENDE SONNENEMULSION SPF 50

HOCH EFFEKTIVER
SONNENSCHUTZ LSF 50
Hoher Schutz für sonnenempfindliche Kinderhaut ab 3 Jahren